By this afternoon I get suspicious email sent from update@facebookmail.com. The email also contain an attachment named Facebook Message.zip, which not makes sense because official facebook messages notification and contents should be written directly inside the email. For you to know :

Facebookmail.com is the official address of Facebook email notifications. However, email addresses can be easily spoofed, so mail from facebookmail.com may not actually be from Facebook.

I really curious to open the file, but I don’t wanna take a risk because I have a lot important work in my computer, so I try to google it anyway. My curiosity end me up at this site and proved that the attachment file(s) is contain kind of trojan, spam, phisher application that use for steal your facebook account. So if you get message like this, don’t even open it.🙂

For info about my newest post :